drmelissa

One Simple Thing Can Create a Big Shift

Check out this quick video from an upcoming podcast episode with Dr.Matt Bradbury where we talked about 1 simple thing he’s done that has made a big shift in his practice!

RDL #125: 8 Ways To Simplify Your Life & Business

In this week’s show Dr. Melissa Longo shares 8 tips that have helped her manage her time, improve her communications, ease up family stress, grow her practice, and stay inspired with her team. You can also grab a downloadable sheet with all 8 tips for easy reference and to make your own simple shifts to find more joy and less stress.

Find links to all the episodes referenced in the show here

Find out about more about Your Simple Practice here: Your Simple Practice

Contact Dr. Melissa Longo to find out about mentoring, group programs or just to offer your ideas here 

Join the Rockstar Doctor Mom community on Facebook here

Check Out My Happy Place

Can you create a rockin’ practice in a small space? You bet you can.

My Interview on The Chiropractic Philanthropist

Always interesting for me when the table is turned and I’m not the one asking questions! We had a great discussion on this show today – check it out ??

RDL #124: Dr. Ryan Doyle | Simplify By Creating A Habits-Based Lifestyle

Can you find clarity from your challenges? In this episode with Dr. Ryan Doyle we discuss how this happens consistently, and how the process of rediscovering his passion to teach and coach gave momentum to every facet of his life. Dr. Doyle also talks about how an intensive period of massive business growth almost cost him happiness within his family and personal health, and the unique way he now defines success for himself. We also discussed relationship tips, parenting strategies, and two ways he manages his time effectively to operate a successful practice, be present as a father, and coach men in the Men of Iron Program.  

read the blog post on how to get more sh*t done here: 2 Ways To Get Sh*t Done

listen to Episode # with Dr. Ed Osburn here: RDL #106: Dr. Ed Osburn

listen to Episode #115 here: RDL #115: What’s New, What’s Coming Up & The Manifesto For A Rockstar Doctor Life

Listen to the Men of Iron podcast here: http://menofiron.net/men-of-iron-podcast

Find out more about Men of Iron here: http://menofiron.net/

Breaking the Rules

This quick video is about why I’m breaking my weekend rule…

RDL #123: What I Wish I Knew Then | Previous Guests Share Their Best Advice

If you could go back in time and give yourself some advice about creating a successful life and prosperous business, what would you say? In this compilation episode previous guests weigh in on the advice they would give to new grads starting out in practice, or seasoned Doctors looking for new ideas, or hoping to make a bigger change. Check out their marketing ideas, communication tips and financial strategies in this week’s show! 

Download your Create Your Own Rockstar Doctor Life Guidebook here

Check out full episodes with these guests on these previous shows:

Dr. Gena Bofshever Alon https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-103-dr-gena-bofshever/

Dr. Josh Wagner https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-96-dr-josh-wagner/

Dr. Ryan French https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-72-dr-ryan-french/

Dr. Devin Vrana https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-76-dr-devin-vrana-no-link/

Dr. Kevin Christie https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-79-dr-kevin-christie-no-link/

Dr. Shara Downey https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-108-dr-shara-downey/

Dr. Dan Bai https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-111-dr-dan-bai/

Dr. Nicole Lindsay https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-88-dr-nicole-lindsay/

Dr. Laura Dobrinsky https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-110-dr-laura-dobrinsky/

Dr. Jay Warren https://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-84-dr-jay-warren/

Contact Dr. Melissa Longo to find out about mentoring, group programs or just to offer your ideas here

Join the Rockstar Doctor Women community on Facebook here