RDL #123: What I Wish I Knew Then | Previous Guests Share Their Best Advice

If you could go back in time and give yourself some advice about creating a successful life and prosperous business, what would you say? In this compilation episode previous guests weigh in on the advice they would give to new grads starting out in practice, or seasoned Doctors looking for new ideas, or hoping to make a bigger change. Check out their marketing ideas, communication tips and financial strategies in this week’s show! 

Download your Create Your Own Rockstar Doctor Life Guidebook here

Check out full episodes with these guests on these previous shows:

Dr. Gena Bofshever Alon http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-103-dr-gena-bofshever/

Dr. Josh Wagner http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-96-dr-josh-wagner/

Dr. Ryan French http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-72-dr-ryan-french/

Dr. Devin Vrana http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-76-dr-devin-vrana-no-link/

Dr. Kevin Christie http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-79-dr-kevin-christie-no-link/

Dr. Shara Downey http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-108-dr-shara-downey/

Dr. Dan Bai http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-111-dr-dan-bai/

Dr. Nicole Lindsay http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-88-dr-nicole-lindsay/

Dr. Laura Dobrinsky http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-110-dr-laura-dobrinsky/

Dr. Jay Warren http://rockstardoctorlife.com/rdl-84-dr-jay-warren/

Contact Dr. Melissa Longo to find out about mentoring, group programs or just to offer your ideas here

Join the Rockstar Doctor Women community on Facebook here